MARSELL CONSULTING AND MHS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$55,801,270
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$16,469,665
20232$23,049,917
20221$8,547,959
20201$7,733,729

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - ORR2020–20246$55,801,270

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6766$55,801,2702

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90ZU0494Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762023$14,133,588
90ZU0509Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762023$8,916,329
90ZU0586Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762024$8,598,112
90ZU0452Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762022$8,547,959
90ZU0612Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762024$7,871,553
90ZU0319Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762020$7,733,729

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.