MARQUETTE UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWI
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file40
Award amount on file$28,469,247
Funders10

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-16.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20255$1,914,575
20243$5,125,663
20236$6,085,650
202212$8,105,471
20215$1,973,683
20202$937,396
20192$1,300,928
20183$2,696,210
20171$332,686
20161$-3,015

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.6303$11,799,9705
47.0747$5,806,90725
47.04910$3,399,05144
47.04110$3,373,39237
12.8001$1,502,28915
43.0012$802,66110
10.3102$646,9853
12.4201$437,62128
12.3001$307,9018
11.6091$294,2390
16.7101$75,0000
45.3121$23,2312

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
W9132T2420007Dept of the Army -- Materiel CommandFED12.6302024$4,199,970
W9132T2220001Dept of the Army -- Materiel CommandFED12.6302022$3,800,000
W9132T2320003Dept of the Army -- Materiel CommandFED12.6302023$3,800,000
FA95501810435Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002018$1,502,289
2151318National Science FoundationFED47.0742022$1,165,299
2127616National Science FoundationFED47.0742021$989,777
1817682National Science FoundationFED47.0742018$899,682
2146511National Science FoundationFED47.0492022$860,782
1941390National Science FoundationFED47.0742019$808,742
2024554National Science FoundationFED47.0412020$773,656
2212640National Science FoundationFED47.0742023$753,407
2440777National Science FoundationFED47.0742025$750,000
20236701339534National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102023$650,000
2153885National Science FoundationFED47.0492022$527,182
1934753National Science FoundationFED47.0412019$492,186
80NSSC24K0208NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012024$469,975
2337540National Science FoundationFED47.0412024$455,718
2310100National Science FoundationFED47.0742023$440,000
2102465National Science FoundationFED47.0492021$438,179
HT94252510306Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$437,621
2203749National Science FoundationFED47.0492022$421,429
2204023National Science FoundationFED47.0492022$391,121
NNX17AH16GNASA HeadquartersFED43.0012017$332,686
2140141National Science FoundationFED47.0412023$318,990
N000142412685Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002025$307,901
70NANB18H259National Institute of Standards and TechnologyFED11.6092018$294,239
2113851National Science FoundationFED47.0412021$275,366
2211062National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$275,112
2512425National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$240,000
2205620National Science FoundationFED47.0492022$233,365
2138588National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$207,950
2138912National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$200,000
2051336National Science FoundationFED47.0412021$195,361
2426658National Science FoundationFED47.0412025$179,053
2003345National Science FoundationFED47.0492020$163,740
2237610National Science FoundationFED47.0492023$123,253
15JCOPS21GG02593SPPSBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102021$75,000
ARPML-250738-OMLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3122022$23,231
2154836National Science FoundationFED47.0492022$0
20166701324587National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102016$-3,015

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.