MARIAN UNIVERSITY INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Award amount on file$3,794,577
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$130,600
20241$130,600
20231$377,646
20213$2,473,529
20201$28,902
20161$653,300

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation20213$2,473,529
National Institutes of Health2016–20255$1,321,048

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0762$1,822,39130
93.8662$783,900129
47.0741$651,13825
93.8552$406,54887
93.2861$130,60056

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2050395National Science FoundationFED47.0762021$1,172,926
R15AG052933National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662016$653,300
2045704National Science FoundationFED47.0742021$651,138
2030535National Science FoundationFED47.0762021$649,465
R21AI175847National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552023$377,646
R03AG081947National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662024$130,600
R03EB037909National Institutes of HealthFED93.2862025$130,600
R03AI154033National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$28,902

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.