MAGEE-WOMENS RESEARCH INSTITUTE AND FOUNDATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file68
Award amount on file$340,192,864
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20257$5,742,888
20243$2,893,557
20236$4,948,509
20227$15,277,688
20216$5,608,164
20207$10,328,024
201910$15,697,912
20182$3,881,510
20174$6,095,623
20163$10,044,532
20152$20,749,833
20143$37,030,001
20131$2,607,586
20121$5,816,208
20112$4,687,194
20091$3,666,067
20061$174,095,524
20041$3,665,576
20021$7,356,468

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2002–202566$339,250,311
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2021–20232$942,553

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8556$225,419,02887
93.86525$49,338,016101
93.8667$16,834,904129
93.3106$12,708,66085
93.3965$8,252,01434
93.3073$5,956,10959
93.8593$5,497,53060
93.2792$3,974,963102
93.2331$3,276,09177
93.3981$3,133,30035
93.3531$1,921,6752
93.8472$1,152,37470
12.4202$942,55335
93.3511$496,93526
93.2861$455,38956
93.3951$425,57347
93.3941$407,75050

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UM1AI068633National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552006$174,095,524
UM1AI106707National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552014$26,790,875
U19AI120249National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552015$17,177,923
K12HD043441National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102002$7,356,468
P01HD075795National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652014$6,963,035
R25AG043365National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662012$5,816,208
R01HD083383National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652016$5,500,676
R01AG072646National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$4,892,818
R01HD100197National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$3,967,653
R01HD097187National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652019$3,946,858
K12HD063087National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652009$3,666,067
U54HD047905National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652004$3,665,576
R61AI142687National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552019$3,591,413
R01HD086325National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652015$3,571,910
R01HD096796National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652018$3,375,609
R01HL120354National Institutes of HealthFED93.2332014$3,276,091
R25CA163168National Institutes of HealthFED93.3982011$3,133,300
R01DA049759National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792020$3,029,566
R01AG050455National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662016$3,028,161
R01MD017083National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072022$2,884,331
R01GM104007National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592013$2,607,586
R33AI142687National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552019$2,247,598
R01CA238315National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962020$2,215,773
R01HD109347National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$2,076,018
R25AI164613National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102021$1,977,995
R01GM127569National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592019$1,970,030
R01HD101574National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$1,944,993
R01CA211913National Institutes of HealthFED93.3532017$1,921,675
R25AG071461National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662021$1,861,602
R01HD092016National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652017$1,799,988
R01HD115093National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102024$1,716,401
R01CA218026National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962019$1,706,910
UH3HL163116National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072022$1,677,904
UG1HD069006National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652011$1,553,894
R01CA203810National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962017$1,548,659
R01AI122301National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552016$1,515,695
R01CA276279National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962023$1,493,633
UG3HL163116National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072022$1,393,874
R01CA278100National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962023$1,287,039
R01HD114856National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652025$1,175,456
R01HD116853National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652025$1,160,303
R61DA061377National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792024$945,397
R01GM157825National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592025$919,914
R25AG096206National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102025$866,506
T32HD087194National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652017$825,301
R00HD090289National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652019$728,610
K12HD119715National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652025$676,382
HT94252310807Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202023$613,793
R01DK131273National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472023$602,768
K01DK121734National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472020$549,606
R61HD117426National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652025$518,754
K23HD092893National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652018$505,901
R21HL145419National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102019$502,990
S10OD030404National Institutes of HealthFED93.3512021$496,935
R21AG077740National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662023$489,509
K23AG073517National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662021$487,483
R21HD110826National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652023$461,767
R21HD099549National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652019$456,080
R21EB031515National Institutes of HealthFED93.2862021$455,389
R21HD101996National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$452,893
R21CA291905National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952025$425,573
R21CA267050National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942022$407,750
W81XWH2110346Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$328,760
R56NR017933National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102019$288,300
R03AG064378National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662019$259,123
R56HD111646National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652024$231,759
F31HD101254National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$69,081
F31HD101323National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652020$43,452

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.