LYNCHBURG COMMUNITY ACTION GROUP, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$32,597,031
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$434,266
20201$13,379,249
20151$18,783,516

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20213$32,597,031

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$32,597,0312

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
03CH3463Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$18,783,516
03CH011531Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$13,379,249
03HE000977Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$434,266

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.