LINCOLN UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file47
Award amount on file$20,960,513
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$1,230,932
20247$3,508,541
202312$6,237,313
20227$2,026,746
20218$3,419,361
20205$2,330,984
20192$993,811
20182$824,136
20171$393,767
20151$-5,078

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institute of Food and Agriculture2015–202535$14,786,397
National Science Foundation2019–20257$3,253,908
National Aeronautics and Space Administration2022–20233$1,900,208
Office of Science20231$720,000
Army Contracting Command Rock Island20241$300,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.21622$9,711,8931
10.5247$3,547,3670
43.0083$1,900,2082
47.0763$1,486,83330
10.3104$767,4293
47.0831$725,66916
81.0491$720,0001
10.4431$623,1890
47.0411$499,91537
47.0701$499,02728
12.4311$300,00014
10.2101$136,5190
47.0491$42,46443

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
80NSSC23M0056National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationFED43.0082023$1,496,668
1951725National Science FoundationFED47.0762020$1,177,030
20243882142104National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162024$749,846
2503058National Science FoundationFED47.0832025$725,669
DESC0023534Office of ScienceFED81.0492023$720,000
AO212501X443G015National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.4432021$623,189
20243882142059National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162024$600,000
20233882139965National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162023$599,997
20213882134726National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162021$599,956
20233882139983National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162023$599,164
20233882139957National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162023$583,758
20213882134704National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162021$566,102
20183882127745National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162018$548,218
20243882142140National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162024$548,179
20233843039312National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.5242023$521,052
20227041837725National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.5242022$505,263
20237041840430National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.5242023$505,263
20243843042206National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.5242024$505,263
20247041843067National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.5242024$505,263
20257041845098National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.5242025$505,263
20223843037005National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.5242022$500,000
1900022National Science FoundationFED47.0412019$499,915
20223882137301National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162022$499,335
2100874National Science FoundationFED47.0702021$499,027
20193882129050National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162019$493,896
20203882131090National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162020$490,994
20213882134708National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162021$472,493
20173882126427National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162017$393,767
80NSSC23M0085National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationFED43.0082023$339,482
20203882131085National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162020$323,434
20213882134787National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162021$300,000
20233882140136National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162023$300,000
W911NF2420162Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312024$300,000
20243882142044National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162024$299,990
20236702439220National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102023$299,974
20226702436111National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102022$296,207
20183882127729National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162018$275,918
20233882139964National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162023$249,849
20213882134705National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162021$222,075
2000036National Science FoundationFED47.0762020$190,384
20206701830784National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102020$149,142
20213842034071National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2102021$136,519
2200600National Science FoundationFED47.0762022$119,419
80NSSC22M0137National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationFED43.0082022$64,058
2219183National Science FoundationFED47.0492022$42,464
20236701340968National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102023$22,106
20153882124385National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2162015$-5,078

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.