LINCOLN TOTAL COMMUNITY ACTION, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationLA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$32,200,326
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$5,444,156
20211$509,140
20191$13,759,532
20131$12,487,498

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2013–20254$32,200,326

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$32,200,3262

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
06CH010972Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$13,759,532
06CH7077Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002013$12,487,498
06CH012947Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$5,444,156
06HE000779Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$509,140

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.