LIFENGINE ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORIES INCORPORATED

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$737,433
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$400,000
20221$337,433

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2022–20252$737,433

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3951$400,00054
93.3501$337,43339

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R43CA295178National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952025$400,000
R43TR003743National Institutes of HealthFED93.3502022$337,433

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.