LAZNIA RADOMSKI KLUB SRODOWISK TWORCZYCH I GALERIA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Award amount on file$222,760
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$67,910
20233$75,100
20223$79,750

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Benin2022–20245$183,260
U.S. Mission to Saudi Arabia2022–20243$39,500

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0225$183,2608
19.0403$39,50036

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SPL90024GR0068U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222024$50,910
SPL90022GR0023U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222022$41,800
SPL90023GR0041U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222023$41,400
SPL90022GR0061U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222022$27,950
SPL90023GR0021U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222023$21,200
SPL90024CA0087U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402024$17,000
SPL90023GR0067U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402023$12,500
SPL90022GR0083U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402022$10,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.