LAWRENCE COUNTY SOCIAL SERVICES, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationPA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$66,644,667
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$17,425,080
20211$510,638
20193$26,706,699
20151$6,384,151
20141$15,618,099

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20248$66,644,667

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6008$66,644,6672

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
03CH010910Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$19,829,590
03CH3430Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$15,618,099
03CH012601Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$13,091,581
03HP000350Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$6,701,850
03HP0023Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$6,384,151
03HP000648Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$4,333,499
03HE001011Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$510,638
03WH000021Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$175,259

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.