LAFOURCHE PARISH COUNCIL

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationLA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$37,237,031
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$6,806,585
20221$17,735
20212$398,702
20202$16,367,753
20151$13,646,256

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$37,007,1722
21.0151$195,2773
16.7382$34,5821

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
06CH011302Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$16,172,476
06CH7171Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$13,646,256
06CH012918Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$6,806,585
06HE000733Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$381,855
RDCGR330122U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act ProgramFED21.0152020$195,277
15PBJA22GG02686JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$17,735
15PBJA21GG01525JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$16,847

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.