LAFAYETTE PARISH SHERIFFS OFFICE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationLA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$713,800
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$58,691
20232$182,155
20222$362,310
20211$75,218
20201$35,426

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20247$713,800

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7102$397,6000
16.7385$316,2001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15JCOPS22GG04064PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102022$289,902
15JCOPS22GG04273SSIXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$107,698
15PBJA21GG01514JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$75,218
15PBJA23GG03436JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$74,457
15PBJA22GG02054JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$72,408
15PBJA24GG05124JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$58,691
2020DJBX0655Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$35,426

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.