KISS INSTITUTE FOR PRACTICAL ROBOTICS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Award amount on file$2,582,592
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$183,733
20191$2,000,000
20161$398,859

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
NASA Headquarters2016–20223$2,582,592

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
43.0013$2,582,59210

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
80NSSC19M0009NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012019$2,000,000
NNX16AK62ANASA HeadquartersFED43.0012016$398,859
80NSSC22M0195NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012022$183,733

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.