KIPP Bridge Academy

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$746,088
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-19.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$193,058
20241$164,942
20231$224,279
20221$163,809

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
State Treasurer's Office2022–20254$746,088

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
recordState Treasurer's OfficeCANot stated2023-2024$224,279
recordState Treasurer's OfficeCANot stated2025-2026$193,058
recordState Treasurer's OfficeCANot stated2024-2025$164,942
recordState Treasurer's OfficeCANot stated2022-2023$163,809

Source: California Grants Portal award records. Individual recipients are excluded. Last checked 2026-09-19.