KHOMA PO

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$74,334
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$24,481
20222$26,950
20211$22,903

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0403$51,43146
19.0221$22,9038

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
STI40022GR0089Department of State, U.S. Mission to the United Nations-GenevaFED19.0402023$24,481
STI40022GR0005Department of State, U.S. Mission to the United Nations-GenevaFED19.0402022$23,000
STI40021GR3062U.S. Mission to DjiboutiFED19.0222021$22,903
STI40022GR0001Department of State, U.S. Mission to the United Nations-GenevaFED19.0402022$3,950

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.