KENYA NATIONAL LIBRARY SERVICES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$120,311
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20262$32,460
20242$87,851

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Armenia2024–20264$120,311

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.4414$120,3111

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SKE50023CA0061U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412024$59,710
SKE50023CA0046U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412024$28,141
SKE50025CA0033U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412026$18,560
SKE50025CA0034U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412026$13,900

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.