KANSAS DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationKS
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file27
Award amount on file$41,315,919
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$6,219,745
20241$5,411,688
20231$9,064,745
20222$4,158,635
20211$3,500,000
20191$2,562,377
Not stated18$10,398,729

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT - Federal Transit Administration2019–20256$27,496,926
DOT Federal Highway Administration202519$10,466,729
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration2022–20252$3,352,264

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.5266$27,496,9260
20.20019$10,466,7290
20.6142$3,352,2642

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
KS-2023-014DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262023$9,064,745
693JJ22340000Z44FKSA623402DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$6,679,072
KS-2024-009DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262024$5,411,688
KS-2021-013DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262021$3,500,000
KS-2022-003DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262022$3,500,000
KS-2025-006DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$3,458,116
693JJ22140000Z444KSP177822DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$3,237,941
693JJ92540014National Highway Traffic Safety AdministrationFED20.6142025$2,693,629
KS-2019-011DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262019$2,562,377
693JJ92250137National Highway Traffic Safety AdministrationFED20.6142022$658,635
693JJ22140000Z37HKSP178922DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$80,673
693JJ22540000Z37EKSP181026DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.2002025$68,000
693JJ22340000Z37HKSP179323DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$52,000
693JJ22340000Y37HKSP180024DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$50,400
693JJ22340000Y37HKSP179924DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$49,600
693JJ22040000Z37EKSP078101DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$40,272
693JJ22340000Z37HKSP179223DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$39,999
693JJ22040000Z37EKSR080501DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$29,750
693JJ22140000Z37EKSR082501DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$27,270
693JJ22040000Z37EKSP078020DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$26,428
693JJ22140000Z37EKSR082601DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$19,692
693JJ22140000Z37EKSP178822DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$15,941
693JJ22140000Z37FKSR084401DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$14,189
693JJ21940000Z37EKSP010042DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$13,166
693JJ22340000Z44EKSR088401DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$10,000
693JJ22240000Z37FKSR086801DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$7,799
693JJ22140000Z37FKSR084501DOT Federal Highway AdministrationFED20.200Not stated$4,537

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.