JACKSON, COUNTY OF

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOR
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$196,719
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$56,062
20212$140,657

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–20233$196,719

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7382$121,7194
16.7101$75,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15JCOPS21GG02580SPPSBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102021$75,000
15PBJA21GG01756JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$65,657
15PBJA23GG03709JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$56,062

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.