ITHACA COLLEGE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$399,760
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$149,748
20221$250,012

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation20221$250,012
Institute of Museum and Library Services20231$149,748

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0831$250,01217
45.3131$149,7481

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2215171National Science FoundationFED47.0832022$250,012
RE-254855-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3132023$149,748

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.