IOWA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND LAND STEWARDSHIP

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file14
Award amount on file$11,082,261
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20254$1,854,760
20241$368,970
20231$355,771
20222$524,881
20212$1,667,386
20202$4,160,716
20181$360,421
20161$1,789,356

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Food and Drug Administration2016–20259$9,183,170
Agricultural Marketing Service2021–20255$1,899,091

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1039$9,183,17055
10.1705$1,899,0911

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
U19FD007120Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032020$2,199,430
U18FD007194Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032020$1,961,286
U18FD005890Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032016$1,789,356
U2FFD007403Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032021$1,197,306
U19FD008616Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032025$801,859
U2FFD008686Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032025$600,000
21SCBPIA1066Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702021$470,080
25SCBPIA1299Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702025$369,274
24SCBPIA1238Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702024$368,970
U18FD006505Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032018$360,421
23SCBPIA1187Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702023$355,771
AM22SCBPIA1134Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702022$334,996
U2FFD007649Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032022$189,885
U2FFD008736Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032025$83,627

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.