INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file12
Total received$792,755
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$111,562
20241$44,168
20231$100,000
20221$100,000
20217$437,025

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Air Force -- Research Lab2021–202510$650,008
U.S. Mission to Saudi Arabia20212$142,747

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.80010$650,00816
19.0402$142,74738

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
FA23862214041Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002022$100,000
FA23862314073Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$100,000
SMY30021CA3039U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402021$78,647
SMY30021CA3044U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402021$64,100
FA23862114025Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$64,000
FA23862114011Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$60,278
FA23862114043Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$60,000
FA23862114046Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$60,000
FA23862514061Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002025$59,950
FA23862514035Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002025$51,612
FA23862114026Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002021$50,000
FA23862414072Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002024$44,168

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.