INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MINNESOTA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Award amount on file$2,274,521
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$886,884
20241$392,002
20231$499,175
20211$496,460

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office for Victims of Crime2021–20253$1,775,346
Employment and Training Administration20231$499,175

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.3203$1,775,3460
17.2891$499,1751

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15POVC24GG01812HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202025$886,884
CP394552360A27Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2892023$499,175
2020VTBX0087Office for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202021$496,460
15POVC23GG04047HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202024$392,002

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.