INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE SAUDE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Award amount on file$31,502,439
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$11,077,277
20201$3,075,978
20181$17,349,184

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Centers for Disease Control - OPHPR20181$17,349,184
Centers for Disease Control-GHC2020–20232$14,153,255

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3541$17,349,1841
93.3182$14,153,2553

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NU2GGH002021Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542018$17,349,184
NU2GGH002472Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.3182023$11,077,277
NU2HGH000051Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.3182020$3,075,978

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.