INSTITUTO CHILENO NORTEAMERICANO DE CULTURA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$385,225
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$160,027
20231$12,000
20222$197,000
20181$16,198

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Saudi Arabia2018–20243$349,225
U.S. Mission to Benin2022–20243$36,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0403$349,22538
19.0223$36,0008

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SCI80022CA0027U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402022$185,000
SCI80023GR0046U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402024$148,027
SCI80018GR0081U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402018$16,198
SCI80022GR0001U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222022$12,000
SCI80023GR0002U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222023$12,000
SECAAE24GR5005U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222024$12,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.