INSTITUT PASTEUR DE TUNIS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Award amount on file$2,220,045
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$579,420
20211$1,145,000
20191$482,000
20181$13,625

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Centers for Disease Control-GHC2019–20212$1,627,000
National Institutes of Health2018–20232$593,045

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3182$1,627,0003
93.8552$593,04587

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NU51IP000912Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.3182021$1,145,000
R01AI169526National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552023$579,420
NU51IP000897Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.3182019$482,000
G11AI138267National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552018$13,625

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.