INHEALTH USA, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$471,926
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$254,991
20201$216,935

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)20221$254,991
National Institutes of Health20201$216,935

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8371$254,99180
93.3071$216,93559

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R43HL164155National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8372022$254,991
R41MD015978National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072020$216,935

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.