INDIANA STATE POLICE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file11
Award amount on file$52,695,528
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$11,889,670
20242$12,884,570
20232$11,874,930
20201$7,469,050
20191$6,179,233
20161$1,000,000
20151$712,075
Not stated1$686,000

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration2015–20257$48,480,772
Bureau of Justice Assistance2023–20253$3,528,756
National Highway Traffic Safety AdministrationNot stated1$686,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.2187$48,480,7720
16.7103$3,528,7560
20.6141$686,0002

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
69A3602531601MCG0INDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182025$11,610,914
69A3602431368MCG0INDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182024$10,884,570
69A3602331052MCG0INDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182023$10,624,930
69A3602030383MCG0INDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182020$7,469,050
69A3601930184MCG0INDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182019$6,179,233
15JCOPS23GG01637METHBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$2,000,000
15JCOPS22GG01891AHTFBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$1,250,000
FM-MHP-0247-16DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182016$1,000,000
FM-MNE-0214-15DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182015$712,075
DTNH2217H00126National Highway Traffic Safety AdministrationFED20.614Not stated$686,000
15JCOPS24GG01995AHTFBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$278,756

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.