HUMANETICS CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Award amount on file$12,759,722
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$298,474
20221$5,132,520
20211$1,329,513
20191$5,999,215

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2019–20223$12,461,248
National Institutes of Health20231$298,474

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.4203$12,461,24828
93.8371$298,47478

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
W81XWH1920060Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202019$5,999,215
W81XWH2210516Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202022$5,132,520
W81XWH2110010Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$1,329,513
R43HL167432National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372023$298,474

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.