HOLTEC GOVERNMENT SERVICES LLC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNJ
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$111,323,862
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$1,986,226
20221$104,148,813
20202$5,188,823

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Energy2020–20234$111,323,862

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
81.1214$111,323,8626

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DENE0009055Department of EnergyFED81.1212022$104,148,813
DENE0008833Department of EnergyFED81.1212020$5,006,612
DENE0009336Department of EnergyFED81.1212023$1,986,226
DENE0008843Department of EnergyFED81.1212020$182,211

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.