HIGHER EDUCATION, MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMO
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$12,901,100
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$5,000,000
20231$5,000,000
20201$1,332,000
20192$1,569,100

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Employment and Training Administration2019–20255$12,901,100

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
17.2775$12,901,1001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
23A60DW000014Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772023$5,000,000
25A60DW000054Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772025$5,000,000
DW348272060A29Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772020$1,332,000
DW330491960A29Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772019$1,282,891
EM339931960A29Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772019$286,209

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.