HENRY FORD HEALTH SYSTEM

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMI
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file91
Award amount on file$159,135,321
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20254$2,159,194
20241$911,999
202311$14,637,283
202211$10,667,632
20219$11,323,590
202010$10,927,233
201911$15,821,910
201814$22,459,949
20179$24,120,146
20164$8,687,696
20154$8,348,888
20131$443,414
20121$25,659,075
20061$2,967,312

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8555$30,295,85187
93.85312$15,403,07497
93.8376$14,050,35778
93.2427$13,521,947115
12.42015$12,227,75135
93.84611$12,195,35459
93.8664$7,000,539129
93.8473$6,945,06770
93.3955$6,834,52147
93.2794$6,768,286102
93.3104$6,081,77885
93.3942$4,709,66650
93.8652$3,555,385101
93.1371$3,458,0004
93.1131$3,272,18969
93.8381$3,041,43877
93.3931$2,755,95353
93.3961$2,309,16434
93.0731$1,550,5584
93.2732$1,065,90192
93.8591$893,72160
93.2331$755,40777
43.0011$443,41410

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
P01AI089473National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552012$25,659,075
U01MH114087National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422017$6,489,090
CPIMP231375Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.1372023$3,458,000
R01ES028235National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132017$3,272,189
R01DK113003National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472017$3,167,271
R01HL132154National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372017$3,127,441
R01NS108463National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792018$3,087,182
R01HL141845National Institutes of HealthFED93.8382019$3,041,438
R01HD082147National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652016$3,032,474
R01HL159180National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$3,023,913
R01AR051912National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462006$2,967,312
RF1AG057494National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662017$2,859,047
R01HL160870National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372022$2,836,997
R01CA222146National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932018$2,755,953
R01MH103539National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422015$2,570,753
R01HD109127National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102023$2,424,781
R01CA218596National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942018$2,422,647
W81XWH2110530Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$2,403,605
R01DA038177National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792015$2,310,416
R01CA247516National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962020$2,309,164
R01CA270365National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942023$2,287,019
R01NS097747National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532017$2,168,226
R01DK107263National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472016$2,133,168
R33HL143099National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372018$2,073,088
R01NS111801National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532019$1,970,398
R01AI144004National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552019$1,939,573
R01AG063750National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662019$1,881,250
R01AI119041National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552016$1,870,954
R01HL143432National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372018$1,846,436
R01CA198105National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952015$1,843,499
R01AG068072National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662021$1,842,242
R01CA219829National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952018$1,774,796
R01MH122636National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422020$1,751,932
R01AR079888National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462022$1,740,433
R01CA249188National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952020$1,690,360
UG3OD035518National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102023$1,677,190
R01AR069681National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462016$1,651,100
R01NS100710National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532018$1,646,095
R01NS109477National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532019$1,646,095
R01NS112727National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532019$1,646,095
R01NS102744National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532017$1,645,001
R01DK124377National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472020$1,644,628
R01AR072046National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462018$1,642,256
R01AR076378National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462020$1,632,323
R01NS088656National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532015$1,624,220
NU84DD000001Centers for Disease Control - NCBDDDFED93.0732018$1,550,558
R01NS114245National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532021$1,496,336
R01CA269635National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952023$1,373,416
W81XWH1910373Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202019$1,313,169
R01HL139877National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372018$1,142,482
W81XWH2211010Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202022$1,128,417
W81XWH2210400Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202022$1,126,036
UH3OD035518National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102023$1,117,994
HT94252410245Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202024$911,999
K08GM128156National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592018$893,721
R00CA263154National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102021$861,813
R56MH115150National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422018$830,727
K23HL138166National Institutes of HealthFED93.2332017$755,407
W81XWH1910508Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202019$735,607
R34MH130562National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422022$729,754
R34DA056732National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792022$726,124
HT94252510461Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$714,934
R34MH131573National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422023$682,990
R34AA027775National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732020$649,032
R34DA053524National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792021$644,564
W81XWH1710170Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202017$636,474
HT94252510606Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$620,000
W81XWH2210564Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202022$615,782
R33AR076803National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462019$567,501
R61AR076803National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462019$558,979
HT94252411084Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$532,000
HT94252310585Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202023$523,663
K23HD110608National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652023$522,911
W81XWH1910374Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202019$521,805
R21AR079089National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462022$519,840
R34MH123602National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422021$466,701
R56AI165903National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$449,999
NNX13AK30GNASA HeadquartersFED43.0012013$443,414
R21NS123531National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532021$432,416
R21NS104560National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532018$430,313
R21AG070173National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$418,000
R21AA029423National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732023$416,869
R21NS114775National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532020$413,875
R56AR075427National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462020$397,836
R56AI165991National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$376,250
R21AR072785National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462018$363,695
HT94252510460Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202025$292,260
R56NS114245National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532020$284,004
K99AR075876National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462020$154,079
R03CA277216National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952023$152,450
W81XWH2110873Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202021$152,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.