HEAD START COMMUNITY PROGRAM OF MORRIS COUNTY, A NEW JERSEY NON PROFIT CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNJ
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$46,873,459
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$8,838,349
20221$1,874,011
20212$1,396,019
20191$20,121,671
20151$14,643,409

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20256$46,873,459

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6006$46,873,4592

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
02CH011231Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$20,121,671
02CH3121Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$14,643,409
02CH013246Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$8,838,349
02WH000015Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002022$1,874,011
02CH011964Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$864,498
02HE001408Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$531,521

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.