HALOMINE INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$6,957,657
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$647,585
20241$295,203
20231$325,000
20211$1,714,233
20202$3,975,636

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2020–20256$5,243,424
National Science Foundation20211$1,714,233

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8553$4,275,07187
47.0411$1,714,23337
93.8472$673,15070
93.8371$295,20378

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44AI155114National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$3,725,381
2126610National Science FoundationFED47.0412021$1,714,233
R43DK143787National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472025$348,150
R43DK136450National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472023$325,000
R43AI191888National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552025$299,435
R43HL172530National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372024$295,203
R43AI155114National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$250,255

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.