GRADSKA KNJIZNICA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$91,078
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$4,900
20251$15,390
20241$11,100
20232$12,388
20221$47,300

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Saudi Arabia2022–20232$49,438
U.S. Mission to Armenia2023–20242$21,350
U.S. Mission to Benin2025–20262$20,290

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0402$49,43836
19.4412$21,3500
19.0222$20,2908

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SHR90021GR3030U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402022$47,300
SHR90024GR0059U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222025$15,390
SHR90023GR0019U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412024$11,100
SHR90022GR0028U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412023$10,250
SHR90025GR0005U.S. Mission to BeninFED19.0222026$4,900
SHR90022GR0044U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402023$2,138

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.