GOLDEN APRICOT FUND FOR CINEMA DEVELOPMENT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$68,207
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$9,264
20211$26,083
20191$32,860

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Saudi Arabia2021–20242$35,347
U.S. Mission to Albania20191$32,860

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0402$35,34738
19.9001$32,8607

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SAM10019GR0056U.S. Mission to AlbaniaFED19.9002019$32,860
SAM10021GR3033U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402021$26,083
SAM10023CA0050U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402024$9,264

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.