FRAUNHOFER-GESELLSCHAFT ZUR FOERDERUNG DER ANGEWANDTEN FORSCHUNG EINGETRAGENER VEREIN

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$1,789,573
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$239,588
20221$104,097
20211$346,968
20201$698,920
20191$400,000

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office of Naval Research2019–20212$746,968
Army Contracting Command Rock Island20201$698,920
Air Force -- Research Lab2022–20232$343,685

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.3002$746,9688
12.4311$698,92014
12.8002$343,68515

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
W911NF2020115Army Contracting Command Rock IslandFED12.4312020$698,920
N629091912126Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002019$400,000
N629092112024Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002021$346,968
FA86552317042Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002023$239,588
FA86552217165Air Force -- Research LabFED12.8002022$104,097

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.