FOUNDATION FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (PTY) LTD

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$36,865,779
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$5,872,500
20201$318,077
20171$2,303,682
20162$28,371,520

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Centers for Disease Control-GHC2016–20222$33,960,908
National Institutes of Health2016–20203$2,904,871

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.0672$33,960,9080
93.2421$2,303,682114
93.8551$318,07787
93.2861$283,11256

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NU2GGH001932Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.0672016$28,088,408
NU2GGH002393Centers for Disease Control-GHCFED93.0672022$5,872,500
R01MH114648National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422017$2,303,682
R21AI148852National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$318,077
R21EB023679National Institutes of HealthFED93.2862016$283,112

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.