FIELDLINE INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCO
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$4,056,317
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20192$3,838,167
20181$218,150

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2018–20193$4,056,317

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2423$4,056,317127

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44MH118154National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422019$3,190,494
R43MH118154National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422019$647,673
R41NS108898National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422018$218,150

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.