FERVO ENERGY COMPANY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$2,194,964
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20201$1,177,274
20191$1,017,690

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Advanced Research Projects Agency Energy20201$1,177,274
Golden Field Office20191$1,017,690

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
81.1351$1,177,2741
81.0871$1,017,6902

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DEAR0001153Advanced Research Projects Agency EnergyFED81.1352020$1,177,274
DEEE0008486Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872019$1,017,690

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.