FAITH IN ACTION NETWORK

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOAKLAND, CA
ZIP94610

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file1
Total received$500
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$500

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
The Michael And Patricia Smith Foundation20251$500

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
990pf-954765933-2025-4f88b0c2The Michael And Patricia Smith Foundation990-PFNot stated2025$500

Source: IRS Form 990-PF, Part XV (grants and contributions paid), tax year 2025. Grants to named individuals are not listed. Last checked 2026-09-08.