FAIRBANKS NATIVE ASSOCIATION, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file17
Award amount on file$73,248,224
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$10,000
20241$1,698,099
20232$6,040,422
20224$3,149,225
20214$26,867,807
20181$1,943,626
20171$764,974
20163$32,774,071

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$57,083,6162
93.1042$5,435,0641
93.8722$4,247,0831
93.9333$3,027,0282
93.2312$2,989,8351
93.2281$288,1531
45.3114$177,4453

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90CI009954Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002016$31,341,475
90CI010098Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$25,288,407
H79SM087735Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdminisFED93.1042023$3,736,965
90TH0071Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.8722023$2,303,457
BH22IHS0011Indian Health ServiceFED93.2312022$1,989,835
90TH0047Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.8722018$1,943,626
H79SM089803Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdminisFED93.1042024$1,698,099
BH16IHS0138Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332016$1,144,443
H1H5IHS0004Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332021$1,117,611
BH15IHS0089Indian Health ServiceFED93.2312022$1,000,000
BH15IHS0049Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332017$764,974
90HA000027Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$453,734
D255IHS0413Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282016$288,153
NAE-252406-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$149,390
NAB-252141-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$10,000
NAB-258643-OLS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112025$10,000
NAB-250186-OLS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112021$8,055

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.