EXTENSION FOUNDATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationKY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$11,218,391
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$50,000
20232$11,168,391

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2023–20242$10,050,000
National Institute of Food and Agriculture20231$1,168,391

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.3102$10,050,0003
10.3041$1,168,3911

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
20236703740533National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$10,000,000
20233762340794National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3042023$1,168,391
20246701941467National Science FoundationFED10.3102024$50,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.