EXECUTIVE OFFICE OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationKS
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$12,560,052
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$2,668,298
20242$4,875,850
20232$1,626,115
20221$832,078
20211$744,466
20201$1,813,245

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Statistics2021–20255$7,071,795
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20254$5,488,257

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.5545$7,071,7952
16.7383$5,441,7544
16.7351$46,5031

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJS23GK01436NCHIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542024$2,799,010
15PBJA24GG04236MUMUBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$2,076,840
2020MUBX0033Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$1,813,245
15PBJS22GK01033NCHIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542023$1,579,612
15PBJA24GG02903BSCIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382025$1,551,669
15PBJS24GK02361NCHIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542025$1,116,629
15PBJS21GK00142NCHIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542022$832,078
2020RUBXK030Bureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542021$744,466
15PBJA22GG01097JAGPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7352023$46,503

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.