EPIR, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIL
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$5,332,462
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20232$412,975
20221$1,349,950
20201$1,299,964
20181$2,269,573

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office of Science2018–20235$5,332,462

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
81.0495$5,332,4622

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DESC0018587Office of ScienceFED81.0492018$2,269,573
DESC0022479Office of ScienceFED81.0492022$1,349,950
DESC0020692Office of ScienceFED81.0492020$1,299,964
DESC0023592Office of ScienceFED81.0492023$206,493
DESC0023986Office of ScienceFED81.0492023$206,482

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.