EPIGEN BIOSCIENCES INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file15
Award amount on file$16,825,977
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$349,999
20241$550,864
20231$448,110
20215$5,079,907
20202$675,016
20191$390,235
20181$225,000
20171$2,206,174
20121$2,448,428
20111$4,452,244

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2011–202515$16,825,977

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8476$9,712,40370
93.8662$2,898,412129
93.2421$2,206,174115
93.2792$583,142102
93.8531$550,86497
93.8591$349,99960
93.8381$299,98377
93.8461$225,00059

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44DK092005National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472011$4,452,244
R44AG043243National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662012$2,448,428
R44MH115529National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422017$2,206,174
R44DK127879National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472021$2,026,338
R44DK129071National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472021$2,013,280
R43NS135837National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532024$550,864
R43AG071335National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662021$449,984
R43DK134242National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472023$448,110
R43DK129071National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472021$397,398
R43DE029379National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792019$390,235
R43DK123920National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472020$375,033
R41GM165098National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592025$349,999
R43HL150986National Institutes of HealthFED93.8382020$299,983
R43AR072546National Institutes of HealthFED93.8462018$225,000
U18DA052553National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792021$192,907

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.