EMPA EIDGENOESSISCHE MATERIALPRUEFUNGS- UND FORSCHUNGSANSTALT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$356,300
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$336,300
20241$10,000
20221$10,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Defense, Office of Naval Research2022–20253$356,300

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.3003$356,3008

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
N629092512073Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002025$336,300
N629092212026Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002022$10,000
N629092412069Department of Defense, Office of Naval ResearchFED12.3002024$10,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.