EDUCATION AGENCY, TEXAS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTX
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$61,029,236
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$459,789
20202$14,148,109
20191$4,608,323
20152$21,419,253
20141$20,393,762

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20217$61,029,236

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6007$61,029,2362

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
06CH7152Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$20,393,762
06CH010075Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$15,930,721
06CH011462Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$7,429,028
06CH011543Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$6,719,081
06HP0024Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$5,488,532
06HP000297Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$4,608,323
06HE001016Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$459,789

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.