EDEN MEDICAL, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$2,346,784
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$425,176
20181$224,955
20141$1,696,653

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2014–20243$2,346,784

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8472$2,121,82977
93.8661$224,955136

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44DK102244National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472014$1,696,653
R43DK137607National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472024$425,176
R43AG060868National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662018$224,955

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.