ECONOMIC IMPROVEMENT COUNCIL, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$138,047,738
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$7,949,274
20241$17,464,215
20221$25,952,399
20211$1,704,120
20201$18,889,023
20191$26,084,938
20161$24,067,273
20151$15,936,496

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20258$138,047,738

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6008$138,047,7382

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
04HP000154Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$26,084,938
04CH012145Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002022$25,952,399
04CH010401Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002016$24,067,273
04CH011500Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$18,889,023
04HP000527Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$17,464,215
04CH9973Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$15,936,496
04CH013153Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$7,949,274
04HE000140Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$1,704,120

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.