EASTERN MENNONITE UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$2,296,821
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$1,998,114
20191$298,707

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2019–20252$2,296,821

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0761$1,998,11433
47.0791$298,70714

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2424309National Science FoundationFED47.0762025$1,998,114
1854034National Science FoundationFED47.0792019$298,707

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.